Swamp Thing: The Series

Swamp Thing: The Series

Jul. 27, 1990
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Video trailer


Swamp Thing: The Series, is a science fiction, action/adventure television series based on the DC Comics character Swamp Thing. It debuted on USA Network on July 27, 1990 and lasted three seasons for a total of 72 episodes. It was later shown in reruns on the Sci Fi Channel.

Original titleSwamp Thing: The Series
First air dateJul. 27, 1990
Last air dateMay. 01, 1993

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 27, 1990
2Season 2 Jan. 03, 1992
3Season 3 Jul. 10, 1992

Similar titles

Doctor Who
Sea Patrol
The Hardy Boys / Nancy Drew Mysteries
Doctor Who
Emerald City
Strong Woman Do Bong Soon
Marvel’s The Punisher
Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands
Generation Kill
Johnny Sokko and His Flying Robot

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published